Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
Berenberg   Roberta Ciaccia Email
Carnegie   Mikael Laséen Email
Danske Bank   Sharish Aziz Email
DNB Markets   Martin Arnell Email
Handelsbanken   Rasmus Engberg Email
Nordea   Christian Hellman Email
Pareto Securities   Lars-Ola Hellström Email
SEB Enskilda   Mathias Lundberg Email

Betsson AB is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Betsson AB's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Betsson AB or its management. Betsson AB does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Price


53.18 -0.26 SEK

Last updated: 2018-06-21 17:29

20 minute delayed data provided by eSignal.


Pia Rosin
Vice President Corporate Communication
+46 736 008 500
BETSSON AB (publ), Regeringsgatan 28, SE- 111 53 Stockholm Tel: +46 (0) 8 506 403 00, Fax: +46 (0) 8 735 57 44, org nr 556090-4251, | Privacy | Contact page | Sitemap |